logotipas
ad-kas tai?


















  • Mūsų duomenys:

    Katalikų bendruomenė "Gyvieji akmenys"
    Įmonės kodas: 192053792
    Vilniaus g. 3, LT-44281 Kaunas
    Tel.: (8 37) 322 580 (raštinė),
    8 685 36487 (Antanas), 8 656 88445 (Ramunė),
    8 640 60220 (Agnė), 8 630 52315 (Aušrinė);
    El.paštas: info@gyviejiakmenys.lt

    Banko sąskaita: LT59 7044 0600 0316 3079
    Swift kodas: CBVI LT 2X
    SEB banko Kauno filialas, kodas 70440
    Maironio g. 17 / Laisves al. 82, LT-44250 Kaunas



  • Mūsų komanda:

    Rūta Šalaševičienė, koordinatorė
       El.paštas: ruta@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Antanas Šalaševičius
       El.paštas: antanas@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Birutė Markauskienė
       El.paštas: birute@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Eugenijus Markauskas
       El.paštas: eugenijus@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Ramunė Obelenienė
       El.paštas: ramune@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Gintaras Obelenis
       El.paštas: gintaras@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Diana Baliuckaitė
       El.paštas: diana@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Ramūnas Šerys
       El.paštas: ramunas@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Aušrinė Gudauskienė
       El.paštas: ausrine@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Agnė Grigaitytė
       El.paštas: agne@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Karolina Adamonienė
       El.paštas: karolina@gyviejiakmenys.lt
    Martynas Vasiliauskas
       El.paštas: martynas@gyviejiakmenys.lt























malda